Take the Five-Week No White Flour Challenge with Me!

Standard

nowhiteflourallowed

Like many of you, my schedule can get jam-packed. I love what I do, delving into nutrition education at corporations, in magazines, on TV, and with my individual clients, but sometimes I slip with my personal nutrition. This doesn’t happen often, but when it does, I feel awful! I had an epiphany this week about this.

After a busy day with clients and a big presentation, I had to eat my lunch quickly. I looked for the boxed Panera lunch that they gave us at the presentation. Included with the lunch was a great big Panera cookie. Ordinarily, I would not eat one of these, but it was packed for me and surely I wouldn’t want it to go to waste so I indulged. It tasted so good. The problem is that later that evening, I went to a pasta dinner fundraiser. When I returned home, my stomach was in knots and I had a splitting headache—I had eaten more processed carbs in one day than I usually have in a week!

And then I thought, “What if people who eat like this regularly feel awful all the time like how I feel right now? I wouldn’t wish this feeling on my worst enemy!” So many people I have worked with change their dietary lifestyle to lose weight or to treat health ailments like diabetes, but it’s not too often that people want to work with me for the main reason of FEELING better!

Do you feel lethargic, unmotivated, stressed, and TIRED? Do you feel bloated, experience frequent stomach cramps or headaches? Boosting your nutrition and ditching processed carbs can make you FEEL WAY, WAY, WAY BETTER! I promise!

So, here’s what I dare you to do: JOIN MY FIVE-WEEK NO WHITE FLOUR nutrition challenge with me! I am going to be posting recipes, tips, and secrets to maintain this type of lifestyle.

It all boils down to choosing whole, fiber-full foods over processed foods and keeping yourself ultra hydrated. Are you ready to join the challenge? Follow this blog, my Facebook page, my Twitter feed, my Instagram feed, and my Pinterest page for support along the way.Also, check out awesome recipes on my website. Feel free to email me at kspringer@kellyschoice.org and let me know how it’s going!

Leave a Reply

